• Front
  • Back

Megadeth Rust In Peace Tracklist Men's Black T-Shirt

Official Band Merch


(approx. $23.43 or €20.15)

  • In Stock
  • No Worries 14-Day Exchanges i
  • FREE UK Delivery on Orders over £50 i
  • Official Merchandise i
Fast Delivery by Royal Mail (3-5 Days) i
Start by selecting your size
Grindstore service rated Excellent based on 5,079 reviews

Product Info

You don't get much more metal than Vic Rattlehead! Megadeath's fourth studio album 'Rust in Peace' is renowned as a thrash metal masterpiece. This t-shirt depicts the album cover artwork, featuring Vic and world leaders of the era viewing an alien body, certainly a must have for fans of these metal monsters. Official merch.

  • Machine Washable at 30 Degrees Celsius, Do Not Tumble Dry, Cool Iron On Reverse Of Design
  • 100% Cotton
  • Product Type: Mens T-shirt
  • Product Code: 152337
Shop Now, Pay Later with Klarna

Related Categories